Prospective Students Faculty&Staff Students&Alumni Events
 
Publications
Research
Hellenic Center
Educational Programs
Scholarships
CEU-ELTE Medieval Library
Hungarian Medievalists
Cultural Heritage-Projects
Links
 
OPENING HOURS DURING THE SUMMER 2009
 
CEU - ELTE Medieval Library
 

H-1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 6-8., 1st floor 148-150.
Tel: 485-5200 or 411-6900/5139
e-mail: medlib@ceu.hu



- 16 000 volumes

- Source publications

- Translations of medieval texts

- Reference books

- Special collection on Medieval history of East Central Europe

- Special collection on Interactions between Byzantium and the West

- Computerised databases of medieval studies (CD-ROMs)

- Special off-print collection

- Library catalogue http://medlib.altair.hu


OPENING HOURS DURING THE SUMMER 2009


From 22th June until 3rd July: 10.00—18.00

The Library will be open during July and August only these days:

7th July (Tuesday): 10.00—13.00
9th July (Thursday): 10.00—13.00
14th July (Tuesday): 10.00—13.00
16th July (Thursday): 10.00—13.00
21st July (Tuesday): 15.00—18.00
23rd July (Thursday): 15.00—18.00
28th July (Tuesday): 15.00—18.00
30th July (Thursday): 15.00—18.00
From 3rd August until 21st August (since the building will be closed): CLOSED
25th August (Tuesday): 10.00—13.00
27th August (Thursday): 15.00—18.00

From 31st August until 4th September: 10.00—18.00

From 7th September (Monday): 9.00—19.00





  <<< MAIN PAGE  
H-1051 Budapest, Nádor u. 9. - Tel.: (36-1)327-3024, Fax:(36-1)327-3055, E-mail: medstud@ceu.hu